Ten candidates file for 834 School Board

Stillwater Area Public Schools will hold a primary election on Tuesday, Sept. 13. Ten candidates have filed for the three open seats.

John Rheinberger (Stillwater), Cheryl Hilyar (Lake Elmo), Kathy Buchholz (Afton), Mike Redmond (Lake Elmo), Tom Nacey (Stillwater), Anthony Frolik (Stillwater), Roland (Bud) Buchman (Stillwater), Kate Carlsen (Stillwater), George Thole (Stillwater) and Paul Ryberg (Lake Elmo).

Look for more information regarding the upcoming elections soon.

Comment Here