Watch the Mana-powered Future Games Show here

The Show future games Powered by Mana starts now, so watch here the latest announcements, updates, and reveal from our special show.

M 3 2022 It’s cancelled, but our Future Games show is one of many presentations that are ramping up to fill in the gaps. Taking place on Saturday 11th June at 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 20:00 GMT, you will be able to catch the show by subscribing to GamesRadar + Twitchours Facebook page, Youtube channel (which we have on hand reminder link (Opens in a new tab)), Twitteror just pick it up here at Gamesradar.com.

See also  Internet Explorer's final resting place: as a "global joke" in South Korea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.